Hodnocení

7,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,7
Pohodlí
7,2
Poloha hotelu
7,3
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Richard Piroutek
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jaromír
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    12. července 2017

    Bezva dovolená

    Nic mě nenapadá
    Snídaně super, Postel pohodlná, bez připomínek
    Wolf-Dieter
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    25. května 2018
    The room was very small, with just enough room for a bed. The bathroom was adequate. What bothered me the most was the cigarette smell in the halls and elsewhere.
    The location was wonderful, and being able to eat breakfast with my cousins was even more wonderful.
    Nana
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    27. dubna 2018
    Smells
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Mabel
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    16. dubna 2018

    Typisch!

    Noisy/busy road Basic breakfast. Bad experience first night due to the heating engine making noise all night. No one in house to help. Was repaired (off) the day after.
    Comfortable room. Close to bus station. Wine bar with good food walking distance.
    Bince
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    3. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sandor
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    19. března 2018
    The bathroom is far away from your bed, it is not in the room, which means you have to walk in front of all the others if you go to toilet in the middle of the night. It is quite noisy as well. Walls are thin, you can hear the others snoring. No food options.
    It was really clean. The heating system was excellent. Good communications with the owner, very flexible. Nice location.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. listopadu 2017

    We were very happy with our stay.

    Smell of smoke in the hallways, however no problem in the room.
    Great value for dollar. All needs met. Most friendly reception on arrival.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    5. listopadu 2017
    Parking spots were tight, kept hitting head against slanted roof on attic suite.
    Good value
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    27. října 2017

    Not quite as planned but room was fine.

    On the site it said Bed and breakfast. When we went for breakfast in the morning (a sign on the wall said breakfast from 8 until 10am) we were told they didn't do breakfast in the winter. They need to update their site description. Parking was available but it was limited. We went out and came back to no spaces. We managed to park down the road slightly.
    The property was lovely and clean. Heating worked well. It was comfortable for our one night stay.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    25. října 2017

    Ok but not the greatest location or accommodations.

    The room was a converted attic so you had to be careful not to hit your head on the ceiling. Skylight above the toilet so you can stand up without hitting your head.
    Staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable with updated bathroom.
    Lidia
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    10. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    kik
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. října 2017

    good place for travel by car.

    rather far from lake konstance
    easy to find by nevigater
    ursel
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    4. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    DaveH
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. září 2017

    Relaxing

    Friendly reception , room was spotless
    AGUSTIN
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. září 2017

    Nice staff, little far away from the city center

    Ayoub
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    11. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paul
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    5. srpna 2017

    Enjoyed the stay, its a bit out of town, but take advantage of the local bus, and the 48 hour pass.

    Would have preferred en-suite bathroom, but that was my own fault for not reading the booking correctly, and just assuming that it would be en-suite. The shared bathrooms though were both clean and more than adequate.
    Comfy bed, great breakfast.
    Andrew
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. července 2017

    Good value for money.

    Can be very hot in the attic bedrooms during summer/good weather.
    My first stay here was 2 years ago, since then much improved breakfast arrangement.
    Martin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. července 2017

    Good value, frendly staff, would use again.

    They need better wifi connectivity
    Good overall package
Načítaní hodnocení