Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
7,3
Servizi
7,4
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Sylvie
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    11 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    5 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lionello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    massimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 settembre 2017

    camera molto essenziale ma pulita, bagni in comune ma ben tenuti e sempre liberi

    silenziosa, discreta, pulita
    Wolf-Dieter
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 maggio 2018
    The room was very small, with just enough room for a bed. The bathroom was adequate. What bothered me the most was the cigarette smell in the halls and elsewhere.
    The location was wonderful, and being able to eat breakfast with my cousins was even more wonderful.
    Nana
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    27 aprile 2018
    Smells
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Mabel
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 aprile 2018

    Typisch!

    Noisy/busy road Basic breakfast. Bad experience first night due to the heating engine making noise all night. No one in house to help. Was repaired (off) the day after.
    Comfortable room. Close to bus station. Wine bar with good food walking distance.
    Bince
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sandor
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 marzo 2018
    The bathroom is far away from your bed, it is not in the room, which means you have to walk in front of all the others if you go to toilet in the middle of the night. It is quite noisy as well. Walls are thin, you can hear the others snoring. No food options.
    It was really clean. The heating system was excellent. Good communications with the owner, very flexible. Nice location.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 novembre 2017

    We were very happy with our stay.

    Smell of smoke in the hallways, however no problem in the room.
    Great value for dollar. All needs met. Most friendly reception on arrival.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 novembre 2017
    Parking spots were tight, kept hitting head against slanted roof on attic suite.
    Good value
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    27 ottobre 2017

    Not quite as planned but room was fine.

    On the site it said Bed and breakfast. When we went for breakfast in the morning (a sign on the wall said breakfast from 8 until 10am) we were told they didn't do breakfast in the winter. They need to update their site description. Parking was available but it was limited. We went out and came back to no spaces. We managed to park down the road slightly.
    The property was lovely and clean. Heating worked well. It was comfortable for our one night stay.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 ottobre 2017

    Ok but not the greatest location or accommodations.

    The room was a converted attic so you had to be careful not to hit your head on the ceiling. Skylight above the toilet so you can stand up without hitting your head.
    Staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable with updated bathroom.
    Lidia
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kik
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 ottobre 2017

    good place for travel by car.

    rather far from lake konstance
    easy to find by nevigater
    ursel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DaveH
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 settembre 2017

    Relaxing

    Friendly reception , room was spotless
    AGUSTIN
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 settembre 2017

    Nice staff, little far away from the city center

Caricamento recensioni...