Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
7,2
Locatie accommodatie
7,4
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Peter Verhofstede
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Heylen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 oktober 2017

    Zeer aangenaam!,voor herhaling vatbaar

    Voor ons was er geen minpunt
    Prijs kwaliteit zeer goed! Zeer vriendelijke mensen En een prachtige omgeving! We hadden ons hondje(jackrussel) mee wat totaal geen probleem was
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Edvinas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 juni 2018

    Basic, clean, good for short stay

    We had triple with bathroom, room was basic, not very spacious, but really clean, bathroom was OK. They even tidy up room after 1st night. There is shared kitchen (hon did not worked). Breakfast was good. Location is quiet, lil bit out of town, but you can use free bus, bus stop is just 50m away. It takes around 20min to old town island (around 5min with car). Free parking. Facilities for kids outside - swings, trampoline.
    Winedigger
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    HARSHIT BALARAMAN
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 juni 2018
    It is a nice place to stay.
    Erik
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wolf-Dieter
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 mei 2018
    The room was very small, with just enough room for a bed. The bathroom was adequate. What bothered me the most was the cigarette smell in the halls and elsewhere.
    The location was wonderful, and being able to eat breakfast with my cousins was even more wonderful.
    Nana
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    27 april 2018
    Smells
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Mabel
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 april 2018

    Typisch!

    Noisy/busy road Basic breakfast. Bad experience first night due to the heating engine making noise all night. No one in house to help. Was repaired (off) the day after.
    Comfortable room. Close to bus station. Wine bar with good food walking distance.
    Bince
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sandor
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 maart 2018
    The bathroom is far away from your bed, it is not in the room, which means you have to walk in front of all the others if you go to toilet in the middle of the night. It is quite noisy as well. Walls are thin, you can hear the others snoring. No food options.
    It was really clean. The heating system was excellent. Good communications with the owner, very flexible. Nice location.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 november 2017

    We were very happy with our stay.

    Smell of smoke in the hallways, however no problem in the room.
    Great value for dollar. All needs met. Most friendly reception on arrival.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 november 2017
    Parking spots were tight, kept hitting head against slanted roof on attic suite.
    Good value
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 oktober 2017

    Not quite as planned but room was fine.

    On the site it said Bed and breakfast. When we went for breakfast in the morning (a sign on the wall said breakfast from 8 until 10am) we were told they didn't do breakfast in the winter. They need to update their site description. Parking was available but it was limited. We went out and came back to no spaces. We managed to park down the road slightly.
    The property was lovely and clean. Heating worked well. It was comfortable for our one night stay.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 oktober 2017

    Ok but not the greatest location or accommodations.

    The room was a converted attic so you had to be careful not to hit your head on the ceiling. Skylight above the toilet so you can stand up without hitting your head.
    Staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable with updated bathroom.
    Lidia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kik
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 oktober 2017

    good place for travel by car.

    rather far from lake konstance
    easy to find by nevigater
    ursel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen