Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,7
Rahatlık
7,2
Otel konumu
7,3
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Wolf-Dieter
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    25 Mayıs 2018
    The room was very small, with just enough room for a bed. The bathroom was adequate. What bothered me the most was the cigarette smell in the halls and elsewhere.
    The location was wonderful, and being able to eat breakfast with my cousins was even more wonderful.
    Nana
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    27 Nisan 2018
    Smells
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Mabel
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Nisan 2018

    Typisch!

    Noisy/busy road Basic breakfast. Bad experience first night due to the heating engine making noise all night. No one in house to help. Was repaired (off) the day after.
    Comfortable room. Close to bus station. Wine bar with good food walking distance.
    Bince
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sandor
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    19 Mart 2018
    The bathroom is far away from your bed, it is not in the room, which means you have to walk in front of all the others if you go to toilet in the middle of the night. It is quite noisy as well. Walls are thin, you can hear the others snoring. No food options.
    It was really clean. The heating system was excellent. Good communications with the owner, very flexible. Nice location.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Kasım 2017

    We were very happy with our stay.

    Smell of smoke in the hallways, however no problem in the room.
    Great value for dollar. All needs met. Most friendly reception on arrival.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Kasım 2017
    Parking spots were tight, kept hitting head against slanted roof on attic suite.
    Good value
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    27 Ekim 2017

    Not quite as planned but room was fine.

    On the site it said Bed and breakfast. When we went for breakfast in the morning (a sign on the wall said breakfast from 8 until 10am) we were told they didn't do breakfast in the winter. They need to update their site description. Parking was available but it was limited. We went out and came back to no spaces. We managed to park down the road slightly.
    The property was lovely and clean. Heating worked well. It was comfortable for our one night stay.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    25 Ekim 2017

    Ok but not the greatest location or accommodations.

    The room was a converted attic so you had to be careful not to hit your head on the ceiling. Skylight above the toilet so you can stand up without hitting your head.
    Staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable with updated bathroom.
    Lidia
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    10 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kik
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Ekim 2017

    good place for travel by car.

    rather far from lake konstance
    easy to find by nevigater
    ursel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    DaveH
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Eylül 2017

    Relaxing

    Friendly reception , room was spotless
    AGUSTIN
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    18 Eylül 2017

    Nice staff, little far away from the city center

    Ayoub
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Ağustos 2017

    Enjoyed the stay, its a bit out of town, but take advantage of the local bus, and the 48 hour pass.

    Would have preferred en-suite bathroom, but that was my own fault for not reading the booking correctly, and just assuming that it would be en-suite. The shared bathrooms though were both clean and more than adequate.
    Comfy bed, great breakfast.
    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Temmuz 2017

    Good value for money.

    Can be very hot in the attic bedrooms during summer/good weather.
    My first stay here was 2 years ago, since then much improved breakfast arrangement.
    Martin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Temmuz 2017

    Good value, frendly staff, would use again.

    They need better wifi connectivity
    Good overall package
    Alexander
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Even posted on photos to hotel : Kitchen stove does not work; No microwave owen; Not possibility to cook for the kids. Even no any proposals from the staff to fix this problem, for instance, using other facility in the hotel. Too noisy in the room on the early morning due location that is close to the street road.
    Parking inside hotel.
    Mikhail
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor